Vomit At Dawn (CD Version)

Image of Vomit At Dawn (CD Version)


Eat Avery's Bones weave another tale of mayhem with their third album, "Vomit At Dawn." 13 tracks of music to eat your head's butt out.

1. Joshua Junction
2. Hedges
3. I Called Into Work This Weekend Because I Knew By Monday I'd Still Be Drunk
4. Tap Stick Titty Dick
5. Chooze Booze
6. Yr Time is Up
7. Saucy Sandra
8. Lesbian Astronaut
9. Candy Ties
10. Super Barixmo
11. Jangly
12. Brad City
13. PSA